Leadership Team

Administrators

Paul J. Adams III
Executive Chairman and Founder

Ext 1011

adamsp@psmnow.com

  • Hired as PSM’s Director of Guidance in 1971
  • Assumed the position of Principal in 1972
  • Founded PSM as an independent school in 1978
  • Served as the President from 1996 to 2014
  • Named the Executive Chairman of PSM in 2014

Jeanette Butala
President and Principal

Ext 1110

jmbutala@psmnow.com

  • Hired as PSM’s Lower School Director in 1996
  • Became the Assistant Principal in 1997
  • Assumed the position of Principal in 2000
  • Appointed the position of President of PSM in 2014

Tim Ervin
Assistant Principal

Ext 3211

ervint@psmnow.com

Christel Ward
Dean of Students

Ext 3201

wardc@psmnow.com

Renee Kallok
Director of Student Services/Senior Counselor

Ext 1001

kallokr@psmnow.com

Leadership Team

Adrienne Hawkins-Turner
S.T.E.M Dept. Chair

Ext 3191

turnerah@psmnow.com

Dr. Dan Wessel
Humanities Dept. Chair

Ext 3051

wesseld@psmnow.com

Teresa Cullen
Athletic Director, Counseling

Ext 4091

cullent@psmnow.com

Marsha Spight
Director of Social Work

Ext 5031

spightm@psmnow.com

Julie Jovan Sheerin
Lower School Department Chair, Preschool – 5th

Ext 1031

jovanj@psmnow.com

Beverly Baar
Related Arts Department Chair

Ext 5051

baarb@psmnow.com

Operations Leadership

Aleatha Wilson
Director of Admissions / Financial Aid

Ext 3151

wilsona@psmnow.com

Ana Martinez
Controller

Ext 1024

martinzea@psmnow.com

Kathryn Dillon
Development Manager

Ext 2106

dillonk@psmnow.com

Jim Rojahn
Technology Director

Ext 4071

rojahnj@psmnow.com